产品开发

产品开发

在澳美,我们致力推动产品开发、建立多元化的产品组合,以品质为本,为全球患者提供可及的医药解决方案,改善生活质量。我们在香港,中国苏州、中国海口和美国纽约均建有产品研发中心,各中心的研究团队由制剂和分析领域的科学家和技术人员组成。在过往的产品开发过程中,澳美研究团队充分展示其出色的研发能力,解决了多项口服固体和液体剂型以及局部外用剂型的复杂技术问题,开发出多个高质量、高技术难度的产品。
逾200多名科学家分布于四个先进的研发中心工作

香港

海口

苏州

纽约

开发能力及技术
澳美技术团队具备从实验室开发,中试放大,以及商业化大生产的能力。产品涉及多种剂型,包括半固体(乳膏、油膏、凝胶、软胶囊、栓剂和糊剂),固体(胶囊、片剂、干混悬剂、和微丸)和液体(口服溶液、混悬剂、滴剂、糖浆和液体胶囊),为本地及国际市场供应产品。

核心技术
  • 局部外用制剂研发技术
  • 传统及新型複杂固体制剂研发技术
  • 液体制剂研发技术
  • 缓释制剂技术
  • 难溶性药物技术
  • 掩味技术
成熟先进的质量研究能力和分析实验室水平
澳美研发中心配备了多种先进的基础设施和高效分析仪器,以支持我们的产品开发,如ICP / MS,拉曼光谱系统,离子色谱系统,马尔文粒度分析系统,流变仪,HPLC,GC等。
我们经验丰富的分析科学家能够高效地开发出优质可靠的分析方法,满足多国药典标准要求(例如:美国药典,欧洲药典,英国药典和中国药典),
我们拥有多项微生物检测能力,包括:生物指标检测,异养菌平板计数检测,消毒剂效能资质认定,微生物鉴定,抗菌效力测试和微生物负荷检测。
cookies的使用
澳美在其网站上使用cookie来改善用户体验。如果您按一下“确定”,则表示您同意使用cookie。
确定

Development

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

At Bright Future, we strive to advance research and development towards building a diversified portfolio, providing affordable healthcare solutions with uncompromising quality and improving quality of life for patients across the world. Our research team comprises of highly qualified scientists and technologists with expertise in formulation and analytical development at our state-of-the-art facilities in Hong Kong SAR, China and the USA. Our research scientists have a proven track record of solving complex challenges with oral solid and liquid dosage forms as well as topical dosage forms and delivering high-quality technology-intensive products.
More than 200 research scientists working in our four R&D centres are equipped with cutting-edge technologies for product development.

Hong Kong

Haikou

Suzhou

New York

Development capability and technologies
We are capable of developing, scaling up and commercializing various dosage forms spread across semi-solid dosage preparations (cream, ointment, gel, suppositories and paste), oral solid dosage preparations (capsules, tablets, dry suspension, soft capsule and pellets) and liquid dosage preparations (oral solution, suspension, drops, syrup, and liquid capsule). The products have been supplied for the local market as well as international markets.

Core technologies
  • Topical formulation development and techniques
  • Conventional and complex solid dosage form development and techniques
  • Liquid dosage form development and techniques
  • Modified release drug delivery technology
  • Insoluble drug formulation technologies
  • Taste-masking technology
The state-of-art laboratories and expertise for analytical research and quality control
Our laboratories are equipped with multiple advanced infrastructures for analytical research to support our product development, such as ICP/MS, Raman Spectrometer, Ion Chromatography, Malvern Particle Size Analyzer, Rheometer, HPLC, GC, etc.
Our experienced scientists efficiently develop and validate robust and high quality analytical methods that meet specification requirements in compliance with multinational pharmacopoeia (eg, USP, EP, BP and CP).
Our microbiology capabilities cover a range of processes, including: Biological Indicator Testing, Heterotrophic Plate Count Testing, Disinfectant Qualification, Microbial Identification, Antimicrobial Effectiveness Testing and Bioburden Testing.
Usage of cookies
Bright Future uses cookies on its websites to improve user experience. If you click 'OK', you consent to the use of cookies.
OK